Events Calendar

November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 Morning Worship Service Sun, October 28, 2018 2:30 PM Growth Track Sun, October 28, 2018 7:00 PM 29 30 31 Harvest Party Wed, October 31, 2018 10:00 PM 1 2 3
4 Missions Sunday Sun, November 4, 2018 2:00 PM Morning Worship Service Sun, November 4, 2018 3:30 PM 5 6 7 Hiz Kidz Wed, November 7, 2018 11:30 PM Youth Group Wed, November 7, 2018 11:30 PM 8 9 10 Rent A Kid (Youth) Sat, November 10, 2018 12:00 AM
11 Veteran's Day Service Sun, November 11, 2018 3:00 PM Morning Worship Service Sun, November 11, 2018 3:30 PM 12 13 14 Kids Christmas Play Practice Wed, November 14, 2018 10:30 PM Hiz Kidz Wed, November 14, 2018 11:30 PM Youth Group Wed, November 14, 2018 11:30 PM 15 16 17 Rent-A-Kid Sat, November 17, 2018 12:00 AM
18 Morning Worship Service Sun, November 18, 2018 3:30 PM Men's BYOB (Bring Your Own Beef) Sun, November 18, 2018 11:00 PM 19 20 21 No Wednesday Night Service Wed, November 21, 2018 12:00 AM 22 23 24
25 Morning Worship Service Sun, November 25, 2018 3:30 PM 26 27 28 Kids Christmas Play Practice Wed, November 28, 2018 10:30 PM Hiz Kidz Wed, November 28, 2018 11:30 PM Youth Group Wed, November 28, 2018 11:30 PM 29 30 1 Rent a Kid (Youth) Sat, December 1, 2018 12:00 AM
Top