Events Calendar

July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Missions Sunday Sun, July 1, 2018 2:00 PM Morning Worship Service Sun, July 1, 2018 2:30 PM Praise Team Practice Sun, July 1, 2018 6:00 PM 2 Extreme Camp Ages 15-18 Mon, July 2, 2018 12:00 AM 3 4 No FEH Wed, July 4, 2018 11:00 PM 5 6 7
8 Morning Worship Service Sun, July 8, 2018 2:30 PM Praise Team Practice 12:30PM Sun, July 8, 2018 4:30 PM 9 Velocity Camp Ages 12-14 Mon, July 9, 2018 12:00 AM 10 11 Hiz Kidz Wed, July 11, 2018 10:30 PM Youth Group Wed, July 11, 2018 10:30 PM 12 13 14 Ladies Beach Party Sat, July 14, 2018 12:00 AM
15 Morning Worship Service Sun, July 15, 2018 2:30 PM Hiz Kidz Movie Night Sun, July 15, 2018 9:30 PM 16 Adventure Camp Ages 9-11 Mon, July 16, 2018 12:00 AM 17 18 Hiz Kidz Wed, July 18, 2018 10:30 PM Youth Group Wed, July 18, 2018 10:30 PM 19 20 21
22 Morning Worship Service Sun, July 22, 2018 2:30 PM 23 Discovery Camp Ages 6-8 Mon, July 23, 2018 12:00 AM 24 25 Hiz Kidz Wed, July 25, 2018 10:30 PM Youth Group Wed, July 25, 2018 10:30 PM 26 27 28
29 Morning Worship Service Sun, July 29, 2018 2:30 PM 30 31 1 Hiz Kidz Wed, August 1, 2018 10:30 PM Youth Group Wed, August 1, 2018 10:30 PM 2 3 4 Ladies Bagels & The Word 9 AM Sat, August 4, 2018 1:00 PM
Top