Events Calendar

September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 Smnall Group Sign Up Following Service Sun, August 26, 2018 2:00 PM Morning Worship Service Sun, August 26, 2018 2:30 PM Growth Track 3 PM Sun, August 26, 2018 7:00 PM 27 Praise on the Patio - Ferrum College Mon, August 27, 2018 9:00 PM 28 29 Hiz Kidz Wed, August 29, 2018 10:30 PM Youth Group Wed, August 29, 2018 10:30 PM 30 31 1
2 Missions Sunday Sun, September 2, 2018 2:00 PM Morning Worship Service Sun, September 2, 2018 2:30 PM 3 4 5 Hiz Kidz Wed, September 5, 2018 10:30 PM Youth Group Wed, September 5, 2018 10:30 PM 6 7 8 Hiz Kidz Launching Pad Time TBD Sat, September 8, 2018 7:00 PM
9 Morning Worship Service Sun, September 9, 2018 2:30 PM Praise Team Practice Sun, September 9, 2018 4:00 PM 10 11 12 Hiz Kidz Wed, September 12, 2018 10:30 PM Youth Group Wed, September 12, 2018 10:30 PM 13 14 15
16 Back to Church Sunday Sun, September 16, 2018 12:00 AM Morning Worship Service Sun, September 16, 2018 2:30 PM 17 18 19 Hiz Kidz Wed, September 19, 2018 10:30 PM Youth Group Wed, September 19, 2018 10:30 PM 20 21 Mens Campout Fri, September 21, 2018 8:30 PM 22
23 Morning Worship Service Sun, September 23, 2018 2:30 PM Nacho Normal Sundae Sun, September 23, 2018 2:30 PM 24 25 26 Hiz Kidz Wed, September 26, 2018 10:30 PM Youth Group Wed, September 26, 2018 10:30 PM 27 28 29
30 Morning Worship Service Sun, September 30, 2018 2:30 PM New Friends Lunch following service Sun, September 30, 2018 4:00 PM 1 2 3 Hiz Kidz Wed, October 3, 2018 10:30 PM Youth Group Wed, October 3, 2018 10:30 PM 4 5 6
Top