Events Calendar

May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 Men's Game Night Sun, April 29, 2018 12:00 AM Morning Worship Service Sun, April 29, 2018 2:30 PM 30 1 2 Hiz Kidz Wed, May 2, 2018 10:30 PM Youth Group Wed, May 2, 2018 10:30 PM 3 4 Kid Fest Gatlinburg Fri, May 4, 2018 12:00 AM Youth Camp Early Registration Deadline Fri, May 4, 2018 12:00 AM 5
6 Missions Sunday Sun, May 6, 2018 12:00 AM Missions Sunday Sun, May 6, 2018 2:00 PM Morning Worship Service Sun, May 6, 2018 2:30 PM Praise Practice Sun, May 6, 2018 6:00 PM 7 8 9 Hiz Kidz Wed, May 9, 2018 10:30 PM Youth Group Wed, May 9, 2018 10:30 PM 10 11 Mother's Day Event Fri, May 11, 2018 10:00 PM 12
13 Morning Worship Service Sun, May 13, 2018 2:30 PM 14 15 16 Hiz Kidz Wed, May 16, 2018 10:30 PM Youth Group Wed, May 16, 2018 10:30 PM 17 18 19 Girls Jamboree Sat, May 19, 2018 12:00 AM
20 Graduation Sunday 10:30AM Sun, May 20, 2018 2:00 PM Morning Worship Service Sun, May 20, 2018 2:30 PM Pentecost Sunday Service @ Celebration Church of God | Roanoke 6pm Sun, May 20, 2018 10:00 PM 21 22 23 End of School Bash! Wed, May 23, 2018 10:30 PM Hiz Kidz Wed, May 23, 2018 10:30 PM Youth Group Wed, May 23, 2018 10:30 PM 24 25 26
27 Morning Worship Service Sun, May 27, 2018 2:30 PM 28 29 30 Hiz Kidz Wed, May 30, 2018 10:30 PM Youth Group Wed, May 30, 2018 10:30 PM VBS Staff Meeting 7pm Wed, May 30, 2018 11:00 PM 31 1 2
Top