Events Calendar

November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 10:30 AM Morning Worship Service Sun, October 27, 2019 2:30 PM Growth Track 3PM Sun, October 27, 2019 7:00 PM 28 29 30 6:30 PM Hiz Kidz Wed, October 30, 2019 10:30 PM 6:30 PM Youth Group Wed, October 30, 2019 10:30 PM 31 Harvest Party Thu, October 31, 2019 12:00 AM 1 Ladies Paint Night Fri, November 1, 2019 12:00 AM 2
3 Membership Sunday Sun, November 3, 2019 12:00 AM 10:30 AM Morning Worship Service Sun, November 3, 2019 3:30 PM 4 5 6 6:30 PM Hiz Kidz Wed, November 6, 2019 11:30 PM 6:30 PM Youth Group Wed, November 6, 2019 11:30 PM 7 8 9
10 10:30 AM Morning Worship Service Sun, November 10, 2019 3:30 PM 11 12 13 6:30 PM Hiz Kidz Wed, November 13, 2019 11:30 PM 6:30 PM Youth Group Wed, November 13, 2019 11:30 PM 14 15 16
17 10:30 AM Morning Worship Service Sun, November 17, 2019 3:30 PM 18 19 20 6:30 PM Hiz Kidz Wed, November 20, 2019 11:30 PM 6:30 PM Youth Group Wed, November 20, 2019 11:30 PM 21 22 23
24 Guest Speaker Travis Gore Sun, November 24, 2019 12:00 AM 10:30 AM Morning Worship Service Sun, November 24, 2019 3:30 PM 25 26 27 No Wednesday Service Wed, November 27, 2019 12:00 AM 28 29 30
Top